Contact Us


For further information or to share your ideas, please write to us:


 NameTitleE-mail Address

Podie Lynch 

President 

president@princeton71.org

Gary Walsh 

Vice President 

vicepresident@princeton71.org 

Mark Swanson 

Class Secretary 

secretary@princeton71.org 

Howard Zien 

Class Treasurer 

treasurer@princeton71.org 

Kathy Molony 

Co-Class AG Agent 

classagent@princeton71.org 

Rob Slocum 

Co-Class AG Agent 

classagent@princeton71.org 

Jack Hittson 

Class Reunions -- Chair 

reunions@princeton71.org 

Bill Zwecker 

Planned Giving Chair 

PGC@princeton71.org 

David Williams 

'71 Legacy Initiative 

71Legacy@princeton71.org 

Stu Rickerson

Saving the Wild Life Fund (STWLF)

SWLF@princeton71.org

Alan Usas

Technology Chair/Webmaster

webmaster@princeton71.org
email@princeton71.org 

Jack Hittson

Class Historian

historian@princeton71.org

Chris Connell

50th Reunion Yearbook Editor

yearbook@princeton71.org

Ray Ollwerther

50th Reunion Yearbook Editor

yearbook@princeton71.org

Upcoming Events

Click on date for more info


Alumni Day

February 2021

 

 Class of 1971's 50th Reunion

 May 20 - 23, 2021

 

Future Class Reunions

51st Reunion, May 19-22, 2022


Join this site!

There are several features of this site only available to those who login. If you are a member of the Princeton Class of 1971 and don't have a login for the Class website, it's easy to sign up! Just click here for instructions.


Who is Near Me?

Search for classmates by distance from your town or any place else.



Home | Contact | Privacy & Use | Feedback
© 2015-2020 Princeton University Class of 1971. All rights reserved. Design by amyhepler.com.