1971 Celebrating the Wild Life
Welcome   |  Logout  | Search

Contact Us


For further information or to share your ideas, please write to us:


 NameTitleE-mail Address

Podie Lynch 

President 

president@princeton71.org

Gary Walsh 

Vice President 

vicepresident@princeton71.org 

Mark Swanson 

Class Secretary 

secretary@princeton71.org 

Howard Zien 

Class Treasurer 

treasurer@princeton71.org 

Kathy Molony 

Co-Class AG Agent 

classagent@princeton71.org 

Rob Slocum 

Co-Class AG Agent 

classagent@princeton71.org 

Jack Hittson 

Class Reunions -- Chair 

reunions@princeton71.org 

Bill Zwecker 

Planned Giving Chair 

PGC@princeton71.org 

David Williams 

'71 Legacy Initiative 

71Legacy@princeton71.org 

Stu Rickerson

Saving the Wild Life Fund (STWLF)

SWLF@princeton71.org

Alan Usas

Technology Chair/Webmaster

webmaster@princeton71.org,
email@princeton71.org 

Jack Hittson

Class Historian

historian@princeton71.org


 

Home | Contact | Privacy & Use | Feedback
© 2015 Princeton University Class of 1971. All rights reserved. Design by amyhepler.com.