Class of 1971
Welcome   |  Logout  | Search

Contact Us


For further information or to share your ideas with the Class Leadership Team, please write to us:


 NameTitleE-mail Address

Jamie Pitney

President

president@princeton71.org

Geoff Smith

Vice President

vicepresident@princeton71.org

Rob Slocum

Secretary

secretary@princeton71.org

Howard Zien

Treasurer

treasurer@princeton71.org

Kathy Molony

Annual Giving Agent

classagent@princeton71.org

Jeff Hammond

Reunions Chair

reunions@princeton71.org

Jack Hittson

50th Reunion Co-chair

reunions@princeton71.org

Ronnie Hittson h71

50th Reunion Co-chair

reunions@princeton71.org

Podie Lynch

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@princeton71.org

Alan Usas

Technology Chair

webmaster@princeton71.org

Stu Rickerson

Save the Wild Life Fund

SWLF@princeton71.org

Bill Zwecker

Planned Giving Chair

plannedgiving@princeton71.org

Gary Walsh

Liaison Officer 71-96-21

liaison@princeton71.org

Mark Swanson

Memorialist

memorialist@princeton71.org

Jack Hittson

Historian

historian@princeton71.org

Chris Connell

50th Reunion Yearbook Editor

yearbook@princeton71.org

Ray Ollwerther

50th Reunion Yearbook Editor

yearbook@princeton71.org

Upcoming Events

Click on date for more info

 

 Class of 1971's 50th Reunion Year


Fall Class Retreat in Princeton

October 15-16, 2021


Homecoming: Football v. Harvard

Pre-game Rally, Fine Plaza
October 23, 2021


Football v. Yale & Tiger Inn
Reception

November 13, 2021

San Diego Mini Reunion

January 15-16, 2022

Baja California Class Trip

February 23-March 4, 2022

Alumni Day

Date TBD, 2022

Locals Tour of New Orleans

April 2022

51st Class Reunion

May 18-22, 2022

Mississippi River Cruise

Early November 2022


Future Class Reunions

52nd Reunion, May 25-28, 2023

53rd Reunion, May 23-26, 2024


Join this site!

There are several features of this site only available to those who login. If you are a member of the Princeton Class of 1971 and don't have a login for the Class website, it's easy to sign up! Just click here for instructions.


Who is Near Me?

Search for classmates by distance from your town or any place else.



Home | Contact | Privacy & Use | Feedback
© 2015-2021 Princeton University Class of 1971. All rights reserved. Design by amyhepler.com.