Class of 1971
Login  |  Signup
Welcome   |   Logout  | Search

Contact Us


For further information or to share your ideas with the Class Leadership Team, please write to us:


 NameTitleE-mail Address

Jamie Pitney

President

president@princeton71.org

Geoff Smith

Vice President

vicepresident@princeton71.org

Linda Carroll

Secretary

secretary@princeton71.org

Howard Zien

Treasurer

treasurer@princeton71.org

Kathy Molony

Annual Giving Agent

classagent@princeton71.org

Jeff Hammond

Reunions Chair

reunions@princeton71.org

Podie Lynch

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@princeton71.org

Alan Usas

Technology Chair

techchair@princeton71.org

Stu Rickerson

Save the Wild Life Fund

SWLF@princeton71.org

Bill Zwecker

Planned Giving Chair

plannedgiving@princeton71.org

Gary Walsh

Liaison Officer 71-96-21

liaison@princeton71.org

Mark Swanson

Memorialist

memorialist@princeton71.org

Jack Hittson

Historian

historian@princeton71.org

Upcoming Events

Click on date for more info


Class Virtual Forum: Addiction

March 14, 2024


53rd Reunion

May 23-26, 2024


Future Class Reunions

54th Reunion, May 22-25, 2025

55th Reunion, May 21-24, 2026


Join this site!

There are several features of this site only available to those who login. If you are a member of the Princeton Class of 1971 and don't have a login for the Class website, it's easy to sign up! Just click here for instructions.


Who is Near Me?

Search for classmates by distance from your town or any place else.



Home | Contact | Privacy & Use | Feedback
© 2015-2024 Princeton University Class of 1971. All rights reserved. Design by amyhepler.com.